A+ A-

Athens State Orchestra
7th concert


WITH GENEROUS SUPPORT from the Embassy of Germany in Athens

Ludwig van Beethoven:
- Symphony no 4, opus 60
- Symphony no 2, opus 36

CONDUCTOR Vassilis Christopoulos

At 7:45 p.m. there will be a free introductory talk for ticket-holders

Special offer: if you buy tickets for the 5 concerts in the Beethoven and España cycles, you can have free tickets for 3 further concerts of your choice. More information: Tel. No 210/72.57.601-3