A+ A-

Athens State Orchestra
11th concert


With generous support from the Embassy of Germany in Athens

Ludwig van Beethoven:
- Symphony no 9, opus 125

Myrtò Papatanasiu soprano
Irini Karaianni mezzo-soprano
Endrik Wottrich tenor
Reinhard Hagen bass-baritone

WDR Radio Choir Cologne
ERT Choir
Chorus master: Dimitris Bouzanis

Conductor: Vassilis Christopoulos

At 7:45 p.m. there will be a free introductory talk for ticket-holders