A+ A-

From Haydn to Chopin
Piano recital


Pianist Michael Tagkas invites us on a multi-coloured sojourn around the world of piano playing.

- Joseph Haydn: Variations, Hob.XVII:6 (“Un piccolo divertimento)
- Ludwig van Beethoven: Piano Sonata no. 31, opus 110
- Frédéric Chopin: Prelude no. 25, opus 45
                             Nocturne, opus 72, no. 1
                             Mazurkas, opus 17, no. 2 & 4
                             Barcarolle, opus 60

Michael Tagkas piano

Co-production: GOCO LTD, British Charity
Event organized by ANGELA KULUKUNDIS