A+ A-

“From Vivaldi to Piazzolla”
Eleftheria Kotzia – Athens String Quartet


With a brief introduction to the programme before the concert begins

- Works by A. Piazzolla, N. Paganini, A. Vivaldi, J. Tavener, D. Pujol, M. Arnold,
R. Dyens

Eleftheria Kotzia guitar
Athens String Quartet
(George Mandylas violin, Panayiotis Tziotis violin,
Paris Anastasiadis viola, Isidoros Sideris cello)