A+ A-

Quartetto di Cremona


In collaboration with the Italian Cultural Institute in Athens

With a brief introduction to the programme before the concert begins
Speaker: Nikos Laaris

- Anton Webern: Langsamersatz
- Joseph Haydn: String quartet, opus 77 no 1, “Lobkowitz”, Hob.III:81
- Ludwig van Beethoven: String quartet no 15, opus 132

Quartetto di Cremona:
Cristiano Gualco violin
Paolo Andreoli violin
Simone Gramaglia viola
Giovanni Scaglione cello