A+ A-

Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra
Daniele Gatti


The concert of the 16th February is realized thanks to the generous support of a Greek from abroad, who wishes to remain anonymous.

The Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra performs the entire symphonic repertoire of Brahms, under the baton of the eminent Italian conductor Daniele Gatti (15 & 16 February).

Johannes Brahms:
- Symphony no 2, opus 73
- Symphony no 4, opus 98

Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra
Conductor: Daniele Gatti

All the Brahms symphonies for one ticket:
Price of double ticket (admission to both concerts):
€ 38.00 – 70.00 – 100.00 – 140.00
Special prices:
€ 19.00 (students, young people, unemployed, individuals with special needs)
€ 26.00 (Families having many children, 65+)