A+ A-

Karolos Zouganelis


From classical to jazz: a tribute to the sound of the piano
with six concerts covering four centuries of piano creations,
from Scarlatti to the 21st century and jazz improvisation.

- Works by Domenico Scarlatti, Sergei Rachmaninov, Sergei Rachmaninov / Arcadi Volodos, Georges Bizet / Arcadi Volodos, Isaac Albéniz / Leopold Godowsky, Georges Bizet / Vladimir Horowitz, Franz Liszt, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / Arcadi Volodos, Franz Liszt / Vladimir Horowitz

Karolos Zouganelis piano