A+ A-

Panayotis Trohopoulos


From classical to jazz: a tribute to the sound of the piano
with six concerts covering four centuries of piano creations,
from Scarlatti to the 21st century and jazz improvisation.

- Works by A. Scriabin, S. Rachmaninov, F. Liszt, A. Alabiev / F. Liszt, F. Liszt / F. Busoni

Panayotis Trohopoulos piano