A+ A-

Dimitris Vassilakis


From classical to jazz: a tribute to the sound of the piano
with six concerts covering four centuries of piano creations,
from Scarlatti to the 21st century and jazz improvisation.

- Works by Bach / Brahms, D. Scarlatti, G. Ligeti, F. Chopin / L. Godowsky, I. Albéniz

Dimitris Vassilakis piano