A+ A-

Athens State Orchestra- 21st concert


- Works by Dimitris Mitropoulos, Joseph Haydn

Kaoli Isshiki soprano
Eleni Voudouraki mezzo-soprano
Antonis Koroneos tenor
Petros Magoulas bass

With the participation of the ERT Choir
Chorus master: Dimitris Bouzanis

Conductor: Vassilis Christopoulos

At 7:45 p.m. there will be a free introductory talk for ticket-holders