A+ A-

Rising Stars: Erik Bosgraaf, recorders & Modigliani Quartet


Young artists tour the halls of the European Concert Hall Organization – (ECHO)

The European Concert Hall Organization (ECHO), with the support of the European Commission, brings together the most important concert venues in international collaborations. With the shared cultural heritage of Europe as its starting point, the European Concert Hall Organization is developing a network to promote cultural exchanges which highlight and disseminate great works of music.
The Rising Stars Series is supported by the European Commission

Erik Bosgraaf, “The flute’s Garden of Delight”

- Works by J. van Eyck, I. Stravinsky, P. Kokoras, L. Andriessen

Erik Bosgraaf  recorders


Modigliani Quartet

- Works by J. Haydn, Cl. Debussy

Philippe Bernhard violin
Loïc Rio violin
Laurent Marfaing viola
François Kieffer cello