Events

Βγειτε στο Μεγαρο

Music

European Music Day

With the participation of Αthens Classical Players Encardia Chóres

Monday 21.06.2021, 20:00
Sunrise

Music

Sunrise with Manos Kitsikopoulos

After last year’s great success of the Battleship Potemkin, on Friday, June 25 at...

Friday 25.06.2021, 21:00
Ειρήνη Σκυλακάκη

Music

Irene Skylakaki

Ιrene Skylakaki has released four studio albums to date, the last of which was...

Tuesday 29.06.2021, 21:00
ΔΡΑΚΟΣ-ΚΤΙΣΤΑΚΗΣ

Music

Alexandros Drakos Ktistakis

Alexandros Drakos Ktistakis, one of the most important  Greek drummers, an important  up-coming composer,...

Friday 02.07.2021, 21:00
Κατερίνα Πολέμη

Music

Katerina Polemi: “Flowers in the Garden”

A concert of union, celebration and emotion, with melodies and rhythms of the world,...

Friday 09.07.2021, 21:00
Τριο Κοντραφούρης

Music

The Passing

George Kontrafouris returns to Athens  to offer melodic relief in our difficult times. After...

Monday 12.07.2021, 21:00
Theodore

Music

Theodore: “Floating”

Theodore returns to concerts, with his new band and string and wind accompaniment, and...

Friday 16.07.2021, 21:00
Penny Baltatzi

Music

Penny Baltatzi: “Rendez-vous at the Garden”

Penny Baltatzi, returns to the Garden of the Athens Concert Hall, on Monday, July...

Monday 19.07.2021, 21:00
Elli Paspala

Music

Elli Paspala at Megaron Garden

Wednesday 21.07.2021, 21:00

Dates

Calendar

To chose a single day, double click the date

 

Event Type

Event Season

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Be the first to know about our events, performances and our latest news.

By continuing to use our website, you agree with the use of cookies. More info.

Οι ρυθμίσεις των cookies σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα έχουν οριστεί σε "αποδοχή cookies" για να σας δώσουμε την καλύτερη δυνατή εμπειρία περιήγησης. Εάν συνεχίσετε να χρησιμοποιείτε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα χωρίς να αλλάξετε τις ρυθμίσεις των cookies σας ή κάνετε κλικ στο κουμπί "Κλείσιμο" παρακάτω τότε συναινείτε σε αυτό.

Close