Megaron Athens Concert Hall > Events > Ergon Ensemble: Σύγχρονη μουσική από τη Βρετανία

Ergon Ensemble: Σύγχρονη μουσική από τη Βρετανία

MMA exterior


Σταθμοί Σύγχρονης Μουσικής

– Alexander Goehr: “Since Brass, nor Stone…”, έργο 80
– Thomas Ades: “Sonata da Caccia”, έργο 11
– Philip Cashian: “Dark Inventions”,
– Jonathan Harvey: “Tendril”
– Benjamin Britten: Sinfonietta, έργο 1

Ergon Ensemble (Μουσικό Σύνολο του Φεστιβάλ Παξών – Συνεργασία με τη Μουσική Ακαδημία Ensemble Modern / IEMA)
Μουσική διεύθυνση: Kasper de Roo

See also



“I was born in Salonica”

The concerts are postponed due to the illness of Dionyssis Savvopoulos with Covid19. New...

Organizer: Megaron Athens Concert Hall

10 - 11.12.2022
Johann Strauss Ensemble photo


Johann Strauss Ensemble

The magical Christmas atmosphere becomes more festive with the music of Vienna! Decorated with...

Organizer: Friends of Music Association

10 - 11.12.2022


Be the first to know about our events, performances and our latest news.

By continuing to use our website, you agree with the use of cookies. More info.

Οι ρυθμίσεις των cookies σε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα έχουν οριστεί σε "αποδοχή cookies" για να σας δώσουμε την καλύτερη δυνατή εμπειρία περιήγησης. Εάν συνεχίσετε να χρησιμοποιείτε αυτή την ιστοσελίδα χωρίς να αλλάξετε τις ρυθμίσεις των cookies σας ή κάνετε κλικ στο κουμπί "Κλείσιμο" παρακάτω τότε συναινείτε σε αυτό.